How do I hide an item or product?

When you hide an item or product, you remove it from your payers' view but do not delete the item or its data from your collection builder. 

On the app, go to your items view and swipe left to reveal the "hide" feature:

On the web, go to your items view and click on the blue arrow to the right of your item block:

Another option to consider - You can choose to always Hide SOLD OUT items by setting that preference from your Display Options menu found at the top of the page when viewing your Items.  

Just toggle ON this preference and whenever an item reaches a "0" quantity available, it will automatically be hidden from payer view.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us