Why do I see a blue bar at the top of my collection that says preview only?
If you are logged in as the creator or collector, whenever you view your own collection you will see a blue "preview" bar at the top. For a few different reasons collectors aren't allowed to pay on their own collection while their LOGGED IN as the creator.
Two important things to note:
- While you see this "preview" bar, anyone else who views your collection will NOT see this preview bar since they didn't create it. All will appear normal for them, and they'll proceed without any issue!
- If you want to see exactly what someone else will see, or if you want to make a payment on your own collection, you can either:
- Copy your collection URL, then log out of your Cheddar Up account and then paste the URL into the browser (while logged out)
- Paste your URL into either another browser type (Chrome, Firefox, etc.) or a new "private" or "incognito" browser window.