What happens if two people select the same item?

Our item limit and cart features take care of this for you. An item isn't "claimed" until the shopper completes checkout. If a customer has something in their cart, but someone else completes checkout prior to them - taking the only one available, we'll notify the second customer that this item is no longer available and we'll remove it from their shopping cart.  

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us